Ten Pounds Down

9-Week Holiday Weight Loss Challenge

Weekly coaching calls are Saturday mornings at 8 am PST/9 am MST/10 am CST/11 am EST

Join the 10 Pounds Down Facebook Group

Challenge Emails Sign-up Form (To get extra motivational emails from Lorissa)

Program Overview

Planning Workshop

Nov. 6th Coaching Call

Nov. 13th Coaching Call

Nov. 20th Coaching Call

Nov. 27th Coaching Call

Dec. 4th Coaching Call

Dec. 11th Coaching Call

Dec. 18th Coaching Call

Dec. 27th Coaching Call